Home >   Regeneration and Planning

Community Strategy | News | Planning and Building Control | Regeneration | Regeneration and Planning FAQs | Support for Business | Support Services | Visiting Hartlepool | Where to find us | Work and Training |

Case Officers

Name Job Phone E-Mail
Alison Macklam Monitoring Officer 01429 284380 alison.macklam@hartlepool.gov.uk
Daniel James Planning Team Leader (DC) 01429 284319 daniel.james@hartlepool.gov.uk
Gill Scanlon Planning Technician 01429 523741 gill.scanlon@hartlepool.gov.uk
Helen Heward Senior Planning Officer 01429 523433 Helen.Heward@Hartlepool.gov.uk
Jane Tindall Senior Planning Officer 01429 523284 jane.tindall@hartlepool.gov.uk
Jim Ferguson Planning And Development Manager 01429 523274 jim.ferguson@hartlepool.gov.uk
Laura Chambers Senior Planning Officer 01429 523273 laura.chambers@hartlepool.gov.uk
Leigh Dalby Planning Officer 01429 523537 leigh.dalby@hartlepool.gov.uk
Rebecca Cockburn Volunteer 01429 284179 Rebecca.Cockburn@hartlepool.gov.uk
Robert Alstead Graduate Planning Assistant 01429 523253 robert.alstead@hartlepool.gov.uk
Ryan Cowley Senior Planning Officer 01429 523279 Ryan.Cowley@Hartlepool.gov.uk
Tony Dixon Enforcement Officer 01429 523277 tony.dixon@hartlepool.gov.uk