Home >   Regeneration and Planning

Community Strategy | News | Planning and Building Control | Regeneration | Regeneration and Planning FAQs | Support for Business | Support Services | Visiting Hartlepool | Where to find us | Work and Training |

Case Officers

Name Job Phone E-Mail
Alison Macklam Monitoring Officer 01429 284380 alison.macklam@hartlepool.gov.uk
Andrew Carter Planning Services Manager 01429 523596 Andrew.Carter@Hartlepool.gov.uk
Daniel James Planning Team Leader (DC) 01429 284319 daniel.james@hartlepool.gov.uk
Fiona McCall Planning Officer 01429 523273 Fiona.McCall@Hartlepool.gov.uk
Geoff Smyth System Support Officer
Gill Scanlon Planning Technician 01429 523741 gill.scanlon@hartlepool.gov.uk
Helen Heward Senior Planning Officer 01429 523433 Helen.Heward@Hartlepool.gov.uk
Ian Lunn Planning Officer 01429 523273 ian.lunn@hartlepool.gov.uk
Jane Tindall Senior Planning Officer 01429 523284 jane.tindall@hartlepool.gov.uk
Jim Ferguson Planning And Development Manager 01429 523274 jim.ferguson@hartlepool.gov.uk
Leigh Dalby Planning Officer 01429 523537 leigh.dalby@hartlepool.gov.uk
Leigh Taylor Planning Officer 01429 523537 leigh.taylor@hartlepool.gov.uk
Robert Alstead Graduate Planning Assistant 01429 523253